• MSU Coaches Banner 2017 2
  • food-banner-7-11
  • Michigan Beer
  • michigan-made-banner
  • Party at Reno's
  • Renos Happy Hour
  • game-on
  • live-et-without patio
  • Front Slider Beach Volleyball

Featured Beer


Visit Reno's East, West & North for their Beer of the Month

Reno's News

Tom Izzo and Mark Dantonio Graphic BLOG

The Coaches Shows

Here are the current dates for the upcoming Coaches Shows at Reno's East. 
book-brew-event

Book & Brew at Reno's North

Join members of the DeWitt District Library for their monthly Book & Brew event at Reno’s North
trivia-night-article

Trivia Night

Test your knowledge at Reno’s North Every Monday & Reno's West Every Tuesday!
  • tom-i

    Mark Dantonio Show

    Host George Blaha interacts with Mark Dantonio and Spartan players.  Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.  

    Show Dates: 
    Wed, August 28th, Thur, Sep 5th, Thur, Sept 12th, Thur, Sept 19th,Thur, Sept 26th,Thur, Oct 3rd,Thur, Oct 10th, Thur, Oct 17th, Thur, Oct 24th, Thur, Nov 7th, Thur, Nov 14th, & Thur, Nov 21st






  • tom-i

    Tom Izzo Show

    Host Will Tieman will interact with Tom Izzo and Spartan players. Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season. 
    Show Dates: Wed, Nov 6th, Mon, Nov 11th, Wed, Nov 20th, Mon, Dec 2nd, Mon, Dec 9th, Mon, Dec 16th, 
    Mon, Jan 06, Mon, Jan 13, Mon, Jan 20, Mon, Jan 27, Mon, Feb 03, Wed, Feb 12, Mon, Feb 17, Mon, Feb 24 & Wed, Mar 04


  • Danton Cole Photo

    Danton Cole Show

    Co-host Scott Moore & Head Hockey Coach Danton Cole, Live from Reno's East at 7pm.

    Show Dates:  Tue Oct 9, Tue Oct 16, Tue Oct 23, Mon Oct 29, Mon Nov 5, Tue Nov 13, Tue Nov 20, Mon Nov 26, Tue Dec 4, Tue Dec 11, Wed Jan 09, Tue Jan 15, Wed Jan 23, Tue Jan 29, Mon Feb 04, Mon Feb 11, Tue Feb 19, Tue Feb 26, Wed Mar 06 & Tue March 12

  • suzzie-m

    Suzy Merchant Show

    Coach Suzy Merchant and Spartan Women's Play-by-Play voice Rick Berkey.  Live from Reno's East at Noon during the season. 

    Show Dates: 
    Tue Dec 4, Tues Dec 11, Wed Dec 19, Wed Jan 02, Tues Jan 08, Wed Jan 16, Wed Jan 23, Wed Jan 30, Wed Feb 06,  Wed Feb 13, Wed Feb 20 & Wed Feb 27