The Coaches Shows Featured

Tom Izzo and Mark Dantonio Graphic BLOG

Here are the current dates for the upcoming Coaches Shows at Reno's East. 

Mark Dantonio Show2

Mark Dantonio Show

Host George Blaha interacts with Mark Dantonio and Spartan players, a live audience, listener call-in, giveaways and more. 

Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.

Thursdays 7-8pm (unless otherwise indicated)

13 Total Shows 
  • Wed, August 28th (first show) 
  • Thur, Sep 5th 
  • Thur, Sept 12th
  • Thur, Sept 19th
  • Thur, Sept 26th
  • Thur, Oct 3rd 
  • Thur, Oct 10th
  • Thur, Oct 17th 
  • Thur, Oct 24th
  • Thur, Oct 31st - NO SHOW
  • Thur, Nov 7th
  • Thur, Nov 14th
  • Thur, Nov 21st
  • Thur, Nov 28th - NO SHOW
  • TBA Show December - possible 5th, 12th, 19th

 

Tom-Izzo-Agent

Tom Izzo Show

Host Will Tieman will interact with Tom Izzo and Spartan players, a live audience, listener call-in, giveaways and more. 

Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.

15 Shows

  • Wed, Nov 6th
  • Mon, Nov 11th
  • Wed, Nov 20th
  • Mon, Dec 2nd
  • Mon, Dec 9th
  • Mon, Dec 16th (holiday show)
  • Mon, Jan 06
  • Mon, Jan 13
  • Mon, Jan 20
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Mon, Feb 03
  • Wed, Feb 12
  • Mon, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Wed, Mar 04

 

Suzy Merchant 2

Suzy Merchant Show

Coach Suzy Merchant and Spartan Women's Play-by-Play voice Rick Berkey interact with a live audience, listener call-in, giveaways and more.  

Live from Reno's East at Noon during the season. 

12 Shows

  • Tue Nov 19 or Wed Nov 20
  • Wed Dec 5
  • Wed Dec 11
  • Thu Jan 2
  • Wed Jan 08
  • Wed Jan 15
  • Wed Jan 22
  • Wed Jan 29
  • Wed Feb 05
  • Wed Feb 12'
  • Wed Feb 19
  • Tue Feb 25

 

 

Danton Cole Podium

 

Danton Cole Show

Co-host Scott Moore & Head Hockey Coach Danton Cole.

Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.


20 Shows

  • Wed Oct 9
  • Wed Oct 16
  • Wed Oct 23
  • Wed Oct 30
  • Mon Nov 4
  • Wed Nov 13
  • Tue Nov 19
  • Mon Nov 25
  • Wed Dec 4
  • Wed Dec 11
  • Wed Jan 08
  • Wed Jan 15
  • Wed Jan 22
  • Tue Jan 28
  • Wed Feb 05
  • Mon Feb 10
  • Wed Feb 19
  • Wed Feb 26
  • Mon Mar 02
  • Wed Mar 11

 

 

More in this category: « Budweiser Olympics