The Coaches Shows Featured

Tom Izzo and Mark Dantonio Graphic BLOG

Here are the current dates for the upcoming Coaches Shows at Reno's East. 

Mark Dantonio Show2

Mark Dantonio Show

Host George Blaha interacts with Mark Dantonio and Spartan players, a live audience, listener call-in, giveaways and more. 

Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.

Thursdays 7-8pm (unless otherwise indicated)

13 Total Shows 
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 6
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 20
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Thursday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Thursday, November 15
  • NO SHOW Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving)
  • Thursday, November 29 or December Date TBA

 

Tom-Izzo-Agent

Tom Izzo Show

Co-hosts Gus Ganakas and Will Tieman interact with Tom Izzo and Spartan players, a live audience, listener call-in, giveaways and more. 

Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.

15 Shows

  • Monday, November 12
  • Monday, Nov 19
  • Wednesday, Nov 28
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Monday, Dec 10
  • Monday, Dec 17 (Christmas Show)
  • Monday, Jan 07
  • Monday, Jan 14
  • Tuesday, Jan 22
  • Monday, Jan 28
  • Wednesday, February 06
  • Wednesday, Feb 13
  • Monday, Feb 18
  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, March 04

 

Suzy Merchant 2

Suzy Merchant Show

Coach Suzy Merchant and Spartan Women's Play-by-Play voice Rick Berkey interact with a live audience, listener call-in, giveaways and more.  

Live from Reno's East at Noon during the season. 

12 Shows

  • Tuesday December 4
  • Wednesday Dec 12
  • Wednesday Dec 19
  • NO SHOW Wednesday Dec 26 
  • Wednesday Jan 02 
  • Wednesday Jan 09
  • Wednesday Jan 16
  • Wednesday Jan 23
  • Wednesday Jan 30
  • Wednesday February 06
  • Wednesday Feb 13 
  • Wednesday Feb 20
  • Wednesday Feb 27 – Last Show

 

 

Danton Cole Podium

 

Danton Cole Show

Co-host Scott Moore & Head Hockey Coach Danton Cole.

Live from Reno's East at 7pm during the season.


20 Shows

  • Tuesday October 9
  • Tuesday Oct 16
  • Tuesday Oct 23
  • Monday, October 29th
  • Monday November 5
  • Tuesday Nov 13
  • Tuesday Nov 20
  • Monday Nov 26
  • Tuesday December 4
  • Tuesday Dec 11 (Ugly Sweater Show)
  • Wednesday Jan 09
  • Tuesday Jan 15
  • Wednesday Jan 23
  • Tuesday Jan 29
  • Monday February 04
  • Monday Feb 11
  • Tuesday Feb 19
  • Tuesday Feb 26
  • Wednesday Mar 06
  • Tuesday March 12

 

 

More in this category: « Budweiser Olympics